Headquartered in Smyrna, Tennessee, we serve customers in 19 states with more than 8,500 team members. SRM Concrete's presence, products, and services enable us to win in today's competitive marketplaces.

Leadership Team

Mike Hollingshead


Jeff Hollingshead

Chief Executive Officer

Ryan Hollingshead

SRM Materials President

Mike Zagula

Chief Technical Officer

JD Alsup

Chief Financial Officer

Beth Smotherman

Chief Human Resources Officer

John Van Cheek

Division President - Southwest

Zach Gallaher

Division President - North

PJ Whittaker

Division President - West

Ben Brooks

Division President - South

Jeff Bryant

Division President - East

Jason Mitchell

Division President - Central

Dan Hughes

Division President - Northeast

Teddy Hazelwood

Chief Information Officer

Dale Cathey

VP of Aggregates

Lora Smith

Chief Marketing Officer

Chris Ross

Fleet Manager

J.D. Kious

General Counsel

Patrick O'Brien

Chief Accounting Officer

Ty Stone

Business Development - Land Manager

Danielle Pudvah

Chief Sustainability Officer

Binoy Chaudhary

Chief Data Officer

Samantha Prince

Chief Safety Officer